CBSE

Online Application for Private Candidate for Examination Main, 2020

Home -

Fee Payment

Last date is over.

YOU CAN USE ANY BANK'S DEBIT/CREDIT CARD FOR MAKING PAYMENT, GIVEN ABOVE ARE ONLY PAYMENT GATEWAYS. IT IS NOT NECESSARY TO USE ABOVE MENTIONED BANK'S DEBIT/CREDIT CARD.

Note: If the payment mode is selected as Debit/Credit Card or Net Banking, you will be taken to payment gateway website for online payment. In case of any link break or network failure due to which your application payment status is not updated but amount is being debited from your account, then DO NOT TRY PAYING FEE AGAIN. You are also advised to not to change the payment mode if fee is already debited from your account.

Bank contact details For all queries including non-updation of fee status on CBSE portal, please send an e-mail to the respective bank and a copy to Regional Officer concerned:
 

HDFC BANK

 

Vikram Singh

9799810080

vikram.singh4@hdfcbank.com 

First Escalation

Achin Lamba

9625048643

achin.lamba@hdfcbank.com 

Second Escalation

Ripon Bhattacharjee

9625031697

ripon.bhattacharjee@hdfcbank.com 

 

 

 

 

ICICI Bank

 

Manmohan Jha

9716683299

manmohan.jha@icicibank.com

 

Jai Sethi

9013799596

jai.sethi@icicibank.com

 

Pardip Singh

8814916683

pardip.singh@icicibank.com